A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder - Good Girl, Bad Blood (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Book 2)

By Holly Jackson

The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER.

A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER IS THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS’ CHILDREN’S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 AND SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN’S BOOK PRIZE 2020

“Nail-biting, taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch.… – Guardian

Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore.
With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her.
But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way& and this time EVERYONE is listening.
But will she find him before it’s too late?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Praise for A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder:

A taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller’ – Guardian

‘A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.’ – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions

‘Twisty, compulsive and so, so clever’ – Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets

‘That ending! Pure genius’ Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said

‘Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven’t been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise’ – Laura Stevens, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay

‘Twisty and compelling’ – Fiona Noble, Bookseller