Woodsword Chronicles - Minecraft: Last Block Standing (Woodsword Chronicles #6) (Woodsword Chronicles)

By Nick Eliopulos

Book six in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+

Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi return for their final adventure in the world of Minecraft. But something isn’t right, and the gang are in greater danger than ever before. They will have to put their wits together if they are to survive and piece together the clues to the Evoker King’s identity. Do the gang have what it takes to solve the mystery? And will they be able to stop the King before it’s too late?

For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.

Format: ebook
Ageband: 7 to 10
Release Date: 01 Apr 2021
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-7555-0228-8
Nick Eliophulos is an editor and middle–grade fiction writer, based in New York. He is a huge fan of Dungeons and Dragons and, of course, Minecraft.