The Caravan at the Edge of Doom (The Caravan at the Edge of Doom, Book 1)

The perfect summer read for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Walliams and Roald Dahl!

When her grandparents explode in their caravan toilet late one night, twelve-year-old Harley discovers a surprising truth: their toilet is a gateway to the Land of the Dead, and they are its Guardians. Well, they were. But there’s no time to mourn their passing. Because Harley’s baby brother has accidentally gone with them to the Land of the Dead. And Harley only has 24 hours to rescue him before he’s trapped there FOREVER!

This hilarious and heartbreaking debut features exploding grandparents, unexpected heroes and a truly EPIC adventure.

Goodreads rating

Related Articles

WIN with The Caravan at the Edge of Doom

To celebrate the release of Jim Beckett’s hilarious new book The Caravan at the Edge of Doom we’re giving you the chance to win a signed copy, along with a limited edition bookmark and postcard. Enter below for your chance to win… Win a signed copy… Read More