The Mice of Nibbling Village

By Margaret Greaves

Come and visit Nibbling Village. It’s a secret place inhabited by mice who spend their time cooking, sewing, cleaning and, of course, nibbling. A charming gift book for children or adults.

Do you know about Nibbling Village?

It’s a busy mouse-town
where everyone has something to do.
They cook, sew, clean and—of course—nibble
all the day through!

A delight for children and adults alike!

Beautiful old-fashioned illustrations, perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter.

Wonderfully atmospheric illustrations that bring the village of Nibbling to life.

A charming gift book for children or adults.