The Railway Series – Audio Collection 1: Unabridged edition

By Rev.W Awdry

Rediscover the classic stories of Thomas the Tank Engine in this lovely audio collection!

A nostalgic offering to share between generations that makes a delightful present for Thomas fans. Children aged 3 and up will love becoming aquainted with beloved characters such as Percy, James, Gordon, and Toby down on The Fat Controller’s railway.

Featuring stories from Rev. W Awdry’s original Railway Series:
The Three Railway Engines
Henry the Green Engine
Gordon the Big Engine
Edward the Blue Engine
Gallant Old Engine
Mountain Engines
Oliver the Western Engine