Stonesword Saga - Minecraft Complete 6 Book Stonesword Saga (Stonesword Saga, Book 6)

By Mojang AB

The entire Stonesword Saga collection – an official Minecraft fiction series.

The Overworld is in jeopardy in this action-packed series. After Theo’s meddling with the code goes wrong, he and his friends must find all the pieces of the Evoker King and put them back together in time to save the entire Overworld from destruction.

Join this gang of kids on an epic adventure and find out whether they can fix their mistake before it’s too late.

Books included:
Crack in the Code
Mobs Rule
New Pets on the Block
To Bee or Not to Bee
Golem’s Game
The End of the Overworld

Format: Other Format
Ageband: 7 to 10
Release Date: 06 Jun 2024
Pages: 864
ISBN: 978-0-00-865961-5
Mojang is a games studio based in Stockholm, Sweden. Mojang was founded in 2009 by Markus “Notch… Persson and Jakob Porser. Markus Persson is also the creator of Mojang’s best-selling game to date: Minecraft. The alpha version of Minecraft was launched in 2009, and the official game went on sale in 2011. Since then over 200 million copies have been sold, across multiple platforms. It is now the second best-selling video game of all time. In 2014, Mojang was bought by Microsoft. The acquisition hasn’t changed much about the company – they still release and support games on multiple platforms, including iOS, Playstation and many more, as well as Windows and Xbox. Mojang have retained their independent spirit and continue to treat their community with the respect and honesty it deserves. Mojang celebrated 10 years of Minecraft in 2019.

Greatest Game of the 21st Century - Guardian -