Minecraft: Dungeon Crawl (Woodsword Chronicles #5)

By Nick Eliopulos

Book five in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+

Ash, Morgan, Harper, Po and Jodi are back for their fifth adventure in the world of Minecraft.

When Morgan and his friends receive an unwelcome visit from the elusive Evoker King, they find themselves on a quest to find a secret item hidden in the depths of an unknown dungeon. But not is all as it seems, and they must gear up for an epic journey rife with danger, dragons and mysterious foes. Meanwhile, in the real world, the school play seems to be full of its own traps and troubles. Will Morgan and the gang finally uncover the identiy of the Evoker King?

For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.

Format: ebook
Ageband: 7 to 10
Release Date: 12 Nov 2020
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-7555-0217-2
Nick Eliophulos is an editor and middle–grade fiction writer, based in New York. He is a huge fan of Dungeons and Dragons and, of course, Minecraft.