Minecraft Legends Return Of The Piglins: Unabridged edition

By Matt Forbeck, Read by Sean Patrick Hopkins

Minecraft Legends saw the piglins invade the Overworld. Hundreds of years later, could history be about to repeat itself?

Farnum has always been terrified of adventure, content to run his zoo in the safety of the same town he’s lived in for most of his life. But how will he ever expand his zoo without exploring the Overworld in search of new mobs for it?

Piglin Kritten is advisor to the Great Bungus, piglin brute and ruler of a bastion remnant. At least, they were. Now, they’ll do anything to ensure their survival.

What happens when Farnum and Kritten’s worlds collide and the old legends of a piglin invasion appear to be coming true?

If you want to learn more about Minecraft Legends, check out the official game guide: GUIDE TO MINECRAFT LEGENDS (9780008595012)

Format: Audio-Book
Ageband: 9 to 14
Release Date: 18 Apr 2023
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-864409-3
Detailed Edition: Unabridged edition
Mojang is a games studio based in Stockholm, Sweden. Mojang was founded in 2009 by Markus “Notch… Persson and Jakob Porser. Markus Persson is also the creator of Mojang’s best-selling game to date: Minecraft. The alpha version of Minecraft was launched in 2009, and the official game went on sale in 2011. Since then over 200 million copies have been sold, across multiple platforms. It is now the second best-selling video game of all time. In 2014, Mojang was bought by Microsoft. The acquisition hasn’t changed much about the company – they still release and support games on multiple platforms, including iOS, Playstation and many more, as well as Windows and Xbox. Mojang have retained their independent spirit and continue to treat their community with the respect and honesty it deserves. Mojang celebrated 10 years of Minecraft in 2019.

Greatest Game of the 21st Century - Guardian -